Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Atkins Park. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Atkins Park and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Goldsmith 3 days ago

CHICKEN TENDER DINNER

Marshall is amazing and the reason I keep coming back!!!

Marlene about 1 month ago

Lemon Pepper Chicken

This dish was delicious. The waitress 'sort of recommended it'. The only thing that would improve it is add a little more lemon pepper sauce. I had leftovers so asked for a little sauce to go but noticed I was charged $2.50 for a small cup. I order the fried - comes grilled and blackened also.

Nickimacsay about 1 month ago

Guinness Dipped Pretzel

Im not going to lie, I was just in Germany and wanted a good pretzel so bad with mustard. Well Germany does not serve mustard with pretzels. The pretzels are small with no salt. I came here and had the most delicious large pretzel with stone mustard. Every time I come here this is a must to get. I also loved the cider mimosa. Will be back soon!

Camila about 2 months ago

Southern Fried Chicken & Waffle

I've had chicken and waffles many places but this is the best I've had

Bob 2 months ago

Nashville "Hot" Chicken Biscuit Sliders

So good! I actually need this everyday…

Tinkerbell 4 days ago

New Orleans Style Beignets

Light, fluffy and slightly crispy dusted with perfectly sifted confectioners sugar.

Marlana about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

These wings are smoked on a Big Green Egg and the best wings hands down I've eaten outside my own home. Honestly I've eaten just about everything on their menu as I've been visiting this establishment for years. The food is always excellent and the staff is friendly and attentive.

Tammy about 1 month ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

Never had any like these before & they are to die for; only complaint is that you want more when they're done! Good as a meal with a side salad or good as drunk food with a drink! Definitely a fave!

Tanya about 2 months ago

*Local Georgia Mountain Trout

The Mountain Trout keeps me coming back over and over again! I never get tired of this dish.

Kenningtonssss 2 months ago

Black-Eyed Pea Quinoa Veg-Burger

This was delicious! I so enjoyed this entree. It was moist, tender and awesome. Can't wait to come back to try other mouth-watering entrees. It was so difficult to choose as you have a variety to offer. The venue was very inviting and enjoyed the TVs. Looking forward to my next visit very soon. Thank you.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA